Journal of Credit Risk Editorial Board


Ashish Dev - Federal Reserve Board

Michael Gordy - Federal Reserve Board

Associate Editors:

Edward Altman - NYU Stern School of Business

Jennie Bai - Georgetown University

J. L. Breeden - Prescient Models LLC

Jonathan Crook - The University of Edinburgh

Darrell Duffie - Stanford University

Kay Giesecke - Stanford University

Jing-Zhi (Jay) Huang - Penn State University

John Hull - University of Toronto

Robert Jarrow - Cornell University

Ahmet Kocagil- BlackRock

Holger Kraft - Goethe University

Andre Lucas - VU Amsterdam

Dilip Madan - University of Maryland

Loriana Pelizzon - Goethe University

Dmitry Pugachevsky - Quantifi

Michael Pykhtin - Federal Reserve Board

Dan Rosen - Fields Institute

Peter Ritchken - Case Western Reserve University

Jorge R. Sobehart - Citi

Stuart Turnbull - University of Houston

Donald R. Van Deventer - Kamakura Corporation

Fan Yu - Claremont McKenna College

Jing Zhang - Moody's Analytics

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: