Operational Risk & Regulation 2012 Innovation Awards


In March, Operational Risk & Regulation magazine will publish its annual Innovation Awards, which recognise best practice and innovation in the operational risk management community.

There will be 13 categories, ranging from Operational Risk Executive of the Year to Bank of the Year.

We are asking firms to make submissions in the categories for which they would like to be considered. These submissions should outline details of performance and effectiveness of their operational risk management

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.risk.net/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: