S&P launches US commercial real estate indexes

The indexes comprise 10 commercial real estate indexes: a national composite, five geographic regions (Desert Mountain West, Mid-Atlantic South, Midwest, Northeast, and Pacific West) and four national property sectors (apartments, office, retail, and warehouse).

Property sales that are included in the indexes must be identified as closed transactions in the defined commercial real estate regions and sectors. Closed commercial transactions are those where the escrow has closed and the title has

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@risk.net or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.risk.net/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@risk.net to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Risk.net? View our subscription options

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here