Credit analysts of the year 2002

Almost 200 market participants gathered for Credit’s third annual Credit Analyst Awards ceremony held at London’s PRISM bar to celebrate the best of Europe’s sell-side credit analysts

Winners announced  
(front only) Morgan Stanley’s Olivia Guillard (Best High-Grade Financials), Ilona Brom (Best High-Grade Consumers),
Catherine Gronquist (Best High-Grade Team) and
Robert Paterson (Best ABS/MBS Analyst)
Carlo Mareels, Morgan Stanley
(Best High-Grade Financials)

UBS Warburg’s Eddie Clark
(Best High-Grade Industrials )

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to View our subscription options

Most read articles loading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here