European FoHF Awards shortlist announced

Contenders in categories over one, three and 10 years now published


The shortlist for the 14th annual European Fund of Hedge Funds Awards has been announced with the winners to be revealed at a black-tie dinner in London on November 19.

The awards are given in recognition of the performance of funds of hedge funds (FoHFs) over one year, three years and 10 years as well as recognising the work of industry providers and the contributions of individuals to the sector.

More information is available on the European FoHF Awards 2015 website.

Congratulations to

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: