FATF invite for China


Progress was also made by the removal of several countries from the list of non-co-operative countries. The Cook Islands, Indonesia and the Philippines were all removed. The FATF's statement says all these countries have now developed AML systems and put financial intelligence units in place. Countries left on the list include Myanmar, Nauru and Nigeria.

The FATF also published a best practices paper on special recommendation nine, providing guidance on detailed measures to stop the cross-border

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@risk.net or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.risk.net/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@risk.net to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Risk.net? View our subscription options

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here