New Garp Risk Managers' Award Shared By Two


THE Global Association of Risk Professionals (Garp) has named James Lam of Fidelity Investments and Christine Cumming of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York as the joint winners of its first Financial Risk Manager of the Year Award. Lam and Cumming will receive their awards tomorrow evening at a Garp reception in New York, sponsored by Waters Information Services.

The award is designed to recognize "outstanding contributions of individuals who have advanced and influenced the profession of

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here