Daniel Pinto

Risk awards 2012: JP Morgan takes the crown

JP Morgan scoops six categories in Risk’s annual awards, with Deutsche Bank winning three. Two colleagues from Danske Bank – Jesper Andreasen and Brian Huge – land the award for quantitative research, while Markit’s Lance Uggla wins the lifetime…

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here