Iosco names new technical head

The International Organisation of Securities Commissions (Iosco) has named Hans Hoogervorst as chair of its technical committee. He will take up the position at the end of Iosco's annual conference, which is being held this week in Montreal, and will serve for two years.

Hoogervorst is the chairman of the Autoriteit Financiele Markten (AFM), the Netherlands financial market regulator, and has served as vice-chairman of the technical committee since 2009. He will replace Kathleen Casey, a

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: