New chair for UN CDM executive board

Lex de Jonge has been named as the new chair of United Nations Clean Development mechanism (CDM) executive board. De Jonge has served on the executive board since 2006, as head of the CDM division of the directorate for international affairs in the ministry of housing, spatial planning and the environment for the Netherlands. He has taken over the chair from Rajesh Kumar Sethi.

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to View our subscription options


Want to know what’s included in our free membership? Click here

This address will be used to create your account

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here