CBOE re-elects six board members

James Boris, retired chairman and chief executive of Chicago-based Everen Capital, has been re-elected as an industry director, along with Carole Stone, former director for the New York State Division of the Budget.

Eugene Sunshine, senior vice-president for business and finance at Illinois-based Northwestern University, has also been re-elected as an industry director.

Benjamin Londergan, co-chief executive of Chicago-based Group One Trading, has been re-elected as a floor director, while CBOE member William Power has been re-elected as a lessor director.

Additionally, Jonathan Werts, managing director at brokerage Merrill Lynch Pierce, Fenner & Smith, has been re-elected as an off-floor director.

From 2009, Werts will serve a one-year term, while the others will all serve three-year terms.

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@risk.net or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.risk.net/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@risk.net to find out more.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here