IACPM names new board

The New York-based International Association of Credit Portfolio Managers (IACPM) has elected Société Générale’s Allan Yarish as its chairman, with Neville Mallard, of ANZ, as his deputy. JP Morgan’s Donald Noe is the new treasurer. Each will hold their seats for one year.

Yarish is head of global credit portfolio management at Société Générale in Paris. Mallard is head of active credit portfolio management at ANZ in Melbourne, Australia.

Other directors elected to the board are: Jeffrey Bohn, Shinsei Bank; Victor Bulzacchelli, Bear Stearns; Masahiro Hosomi, Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ; Mark Hughes, Royal Bank of Canada; Tamar Joulia, ING Bank; Sean Kavanagh, Deutsche Bank; Edward Kyritz, Barclays Capital; Som-lok Leung, IACPM; Mark Midkiff, Wachovia; Rene Mouchotte, Calyon; Evan Picoult, Citigroup; Vipin Ramani, Bank of America; and non-voting director Kevin Burke, GE Capital Markets.

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@risk.net or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.risk.net/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@risk.net to find out more.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here