A seasonal evening

End-user survey

1. Asia Risk editor Jill Wong presents Frederic Truchot of Calyon with the award for eigth overall bank.

2. The Citigroup attendees with their award for top overall bank (from left): Frank Xia, Andy Lam, David Cukierman, Ted Tsao, Harold Kim, Debashish Duttagupta, Bernard Wai, Paul Tseng, Vishal Mirpuri, Krishna Guha Jyoti, Melissa Wong, Bill Chan and Alec Yin.

3. Barclays with the award for fifth overall bank (from left): Cheng Li, Patrick Kwan, Kenneth Kwan and Tim Cheung.

4. Denis McCarthy a

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: