Energy Risk awards 2015: The winners

Citi, Qantas Airways and Mexico's Ministry of Finance are among those honoured

Energy Risk Awards 2014

The Energy Risk awards honour excellence across the global commodity markets. The winners of the awards were determined by Energy Risk’s editorial team in a rigorous judging process lasting from February to May 2015. The nominations submitted by firms were thoroughly scrutinised, with a particular emphasis on first-hand feedback from clients.

This year's winners include Citi, Qantas Airways and Mexico's Ministry of Finance and Public Credit. You can read profiles of all the winners by clicking

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: