Energy Risk Awards 2015 now open for entries

Awards recognise excellence across global commodities market

Energy Risk Awards 2014

We are pleased to announce that entries can now be submitted for the Energy Risk Awards.

The Energy Risk Awards are the premier awards celebrating excellence in commodity trading, risk management and related sectors. The winners are not necessarily the biggest names in the industry – instead, they are the companies that have shown great progress, or somehow gone above and beyond the competition in order to innovate or satisfy their clients.

The entries are judged using a rigorous process

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to View our subscription options


Want to know what’s included in our free membership? Click here

This address will be used to create your account

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here