Energy Risk unveils lifetime achievement award winners

20 individuals honoured, marking 20 years since magazine's launch

Energy Risk 20th Anniversary

Energy Risk has published the winners of its 20th Anniversary Lifetime Achievement Awards – a special one-off prize recognising individuals who have made a tangible contribution to the development of commodity trading and risk management.

Just 20 individuals received the honour, marking 20 years since Energy Risk was first published in February 1994. The individuals were picked by a judging panel consisting of Energy Risk’s editorial team, with help from a select group of external industry

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: