VIDEO: ICFA Americas Service Provider Awards 2011: winners interviews

Melanie White speaks to a selection of winners of the ICFA Americas Service Provider Awards (ASPAs) 2011 who give their comments on their evening wins, as well as their prospects for the year ahead.

The interviewees:

Scott Englehart, ASPAs judge.

Michael Talbot, ASPAs judge.

Michael McCabe, managing director, alternative investment services, BNY Mellon.

Joyce Heinzerling, ASPAs judge; and John Lockbaum, managing director, RBC Dexia, Canada.

Michael Young, executive director, JP Morgan.

David Bullock, executive vice president, client relationship management, IFDS Canada.

Scott Epstein, head of fund services, North America, HSBC.

Marty Lempres, senior vice president, State Street.

For an analysis on the judges' decisions and profiles of the winners, read the dedicated supplement in the June/July issue of ICFA Magazine available in print and online at the end of June.

For a full list of the winners and the shortlist, please visit





Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here