Tax information exchange agreements and the Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands: Facing a challenging future with confidence


 It has bilateral arrangements with Aruba, Australia, Denmark, the Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, the Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, the US and the UK.

The Cayman Islands has been an active participant in the OECD global forum on taxation, having been one of the first non-OECD jurisdictions to adopt in 2000 the principles of transparency and exchange of information, based on a level playing field.

In September 2009 the Cayman Islands

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here