The Egmont Group

an international body whose objective is to strengthen international co-operation among the world's financial intelligence units set up to fight money laundering, has admitted 11 new countries as members and observers. Barbados, Vanuatu, Marshall Islands, UAE, South Korea, Russia, Andorra, Poland, Israel, Singapore and Canada have had membership confirmed. Albania, Malaysia, Germany, Malta, Lebanon, Mauritius, Macedonia, Peru and South Africa have been granted observer status.

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here