Asia Risk - Contacts

Customer Services

For all general, subscription and online related queries please call
Hong Kong: +852 3411 4888
UK/Europe: + 44 (0) 1858 438 421
USA: +1 646 736 1894
or email incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

Editorial

Aaron Woolner
Bureau Chief, Asia
Tel: +852 3411 4833
Email: aaron.woolner@incisivemedia.com

Viren Vaghela
Deputy Editor
Tel: +852 3411 4863
Email: viren.vaghela@incisivemedia.com

Blake Evans-Pritchard
Senior Staff Writer
Tel: +852 3411 4809
Email: blake.evans-pritchard@incisivemedia.com

Xiao Wang
Reporter
Tel: +852 3411 4788
Email: xiao.wang@incisivemedia.com

Advertising, event sponsorship & training

Harjeet Singh
Publisher
Tel: +852 3411 4838
Email: harjeet.singh@incisivemedia.com

Marcel Chambers
Commercial Director
Tel: +852 3411 4805
Email: marcel.chambers@incisivemedia.com

 

Marketing

Irene Lo
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +852 3411 4899
Email: irene.lo@incisivemedia.com

 

Subscriptions

James Hubbard
Enterprise Licence Manager, Asia-Pacific
Tel: +852 3411 4926
Email: james.hubbard@incisivemedia.com

Terry Poon
Account Manager
Tel: +852 3411 4826
Email: terry.poon@incisivemedia.com

 

Magazine production

Subscription Enquiries
Customer services
Hong Kong: +852 3411 4844
UK: +44 (0)1858 438 421
US: +1 646 736 1852
Email: incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

Head Office Address:
Incisive Media
Haymarket House
28-29 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RX
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7484 9700

Asia Pacific Office:
Unit 1704-05, Berkshire House, Taikoo Place
25 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3411 4888
Fax: +852 3411 4999

US & Canada Office:
Incisive Media
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005
Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Fax: +1 646-390-6612

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: