Energy Risk Awards 2017 open for entries

Recognising excellence across global commodities markets

Energy Risk Awards 2017 logo

The 2017 Energy Risk Awards are now open for entry. To register, please visit the awards website.

The Energy Risk Awards recognise excellence across global commodities markets, as well as providing a unique opportunity for companies across the industry to gain valuable recognition.

Winning an Energy Risk Award sets you apart from your competitors and is a tangible accolade that demonstrates to your clients and peers that you have excelled within your sector. See profiles of the 2016 Energy Risk Awards winners.

While these awards are global, they are predominantly designed to cover firms based in Europe and the Americas, with awards ceremonies taking place in both locations.

Entries are only open until Friday 24th February – ensure you submit your entry in time.

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here