API regions

Also known as Petroleum Administration for Defence Districts (PADDS). The US is divided into five PADDs for administration purposes: PADD 1, eastern seaboard; PADD 2, midwest; PADD 3, southern area (Gulf Coast); PADD 4, Rocky Mountains; and PADD 5, far west.

  • LinkedIn  
  • Save this article
  • Print this page  

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Risk.net account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: