Contacts

Subscriptions

For all subscription queries, please call:

UK / Europe +44 (0) 207 316 9300

Asia +852 3411 4828

USA  +1 646 736 1850

Customer Services

For all general and online related queries please call:

UK / Europe +44 (0) 1858 438 800

Asia +852 3411 4828

USA  +1 212 776 8075

or email incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

Editorial

Duncan Wood
Editor-in Chief, Risk.net
+44 (0)20 7316 9020
duncan.wood@incisivemedia.com

Olesya Dmitracova
London Chief Bureau Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9038
olesya.dmitracova@incisivemedia.com

Kris Devasabi
New York Chief Bureau Editor
+1 646 490 3975
kris.devasabi@incisivemedia.com

Mauro Cesa
Technical Editor
44 (0) 20 7316 9248
mauro.cesa@incisivemedia.com

Alexander Campbell
Divisional Content Editor 
+44 (0)20 7316 9293
alexander.campbell@incisivemedia.com

Robert Mannix
Asset Management and Insurance Editor 
+44 (0)20 7316 9697
rob.mannix@incisivemedia.com

Aaron Woolner
Hong Kong, Chief Bureau Editor
+852 3411 4833
aaron.woolner@incisivemedia.com

Luke Clancy
Editor -at -large
+44 (0)20 7316 9451
luke.clancy@incisivemedia.com

Tom Osborn
Risk Management Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9665
tom.osborn@incisivemedia.com

Lukas Becker
Derivatives Editor  
+44 (0) 207 316 9129
lukas.becker@incisivemedia.com

Michael McCaw
Commodities Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9093
michael.mccaw@incisivemedia.com

 

Advertising & event sponsorship

Antony Chambers 
Publisher 
+44 (0)20 7316 9683
antony.chambers@incisivemedia.com

Colin Minnihan
Commercial Director
+1 (646) 755 7253
Colin.Minnihan@incisivemedia.com

Harjeet Singh
Regional Director Asia
+852 3411 4838
harjeet.singh@incisivemedia.com

Marketing

Simon Gates
Group Head of Marketing
+44 (0) 207 316 9197
simon.gates@incisivemedia.com

Magazine production

Jon Lloyd
Managing Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9161
jon.lloyd@incisivemedia.com

Stuart Willes
Commercial Editorial Manager
+44 (0)20 7316 9182
stuart.willes@incisivemedia.com

Ryan Griffiths
Production Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9385
ryan.griffiths@incisivemedia.com

Head Office Address:
Incisive Media
Haymarket House, 28-29 Haymarket,
London, SW1Y 4RX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 9700
Fax (editorial): +44 (0)20 7484 9932
Fax (advertising): +44 (0)20 7930 2238

US & Canada Office:
Incisive Media
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005
Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Fax: +1 646-390-6612

Asia & Pacific Office:
Incisive Media
1401-03 Devon House, Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3411 4888
Fax: +852 3411 4811